EcoChic Design Award 2017

Toward the first semester break, our lecturer introduced us to EcoChic competition and I joined to hope to get experience through this contest. I participated this competition by using the zero waste technique (since I am currently developing my own pattern).

MOODBOARD FINAL
Moodboard

T.H.O.U.G.H.T means the emotion behind our mind and I transferred those emotion as lines to create my zero waste pattern.

PicMonkey Collage
Fabric swatches

I used mostly blue or grayish color to suit the feeling down and sad emotion.

PicMonkey Collage1
3 Selected Looks

signature-picsm

Header Picture Reference: http://neemic.asia/ecochicdesignaward

Leave a Reply

