AARDS 2017

I am grateful that our school provides a lot information about design competitions which are great opportunities for us, young designer to get more exposure.

This year is the third year Airasia Runway Design Search. The main title is ASEAN. Since I am currently studying in Singapore, I took the architecture around here as my inspiration.

CONCEPT BOARD
Moodboard: Merlines

I realized that I love clean and structural things, and for this year I keep on using white, blue and grey color as my design color.

FABRICATION BOARD
Technical Drawing

The fabric area is empty because I stick on the fabric after I printed out. I used some denim, polyester cotton, double knit, and blackout for the design.

ILLUSTRATION BOARD
3 Selected Looks

signature-picsm

Leave a Reply

