Rehabilitation Week

I am back !!! one week feel so short but I get to rest a lot during the past week. During my break, I found out what is the meaning by ” Inspiration is Everywhere”. Last month I went to the i Light Marina Bay event with my classmates. After walking around and seeing the installation, I feel a relation between these installation with my concept.

20170323_205359
Peoples enjoying the sight while some taking pictures.
20170323_205140
My personal favorite out of all installations.
20170331_195032.jpg
Supertree Grove light show.

The similarities seen because I am using a black base fabric and paints color on top o it, and the paints are glow in the dark paint so it is like a light glow in the dark sky.

That is it for my one week holiday. From today onward, it is time to focus on my capsule collection. Stay tuned !

signature-picsm

 

Leave a Reply

